Here is the current reunion committee:

Bill Beckley - Class president and reunion chair
Dennis Koho
Dave and Jill Simpson
Janie Burkholder
Bill Shaffer
Tom Riley
Allen Boyle
Lisa Korish
Butch DeGree

Please contact us if you would like to volunteer!

email us at:

or fill out the following form to send us a message: